18-member team chosen for U-19 ICC World Cup Qualification


Jun 19, 2017-

Nepal has selected an 18-member cricket team to play the Under-19 ICC World Cup Cricket Qualifier to be held in Singapore.

A three-member team comprising ICC- Asia Chief Development Officer Venkatapathi Raju, Nepali Cricket team main coach Jagat Tamata and U-19 national cricket team coach Binod Das finalised the players to play in the qualifying match.

Sandip Lamichhane, Dipendra Singh Airee, Asif Sheikh, Sandip Sunar, Lalit Rajbanshi, Pawan Sarraf, Anil Kumar Saha, Kishor Mahato, Sushant Singh Thapa, Bikram Kumar Bhusal, Prakash KC, Sandip Zora, Rajan Dhakal, Pranit Thapa Magar, Sahab Alam, Raseed Khan and Adil Khan have been selected in the team. RSS

Published: 19-06-2017 18:34

User's Feedback

Click here for your comments

Comment via Facebook

Don't have facebook account? Use this form to comment