Pandey re-elected to top post


Mar 21, 2015-

The 39th annual general meeting of Pata unanimously elected a new executive committee under the Chairmanship of Suman Pandey, who was re-elected. Nandini Lahe Thapa of Nepal Tourism Board and Saroj Kumar Kasaju of Nepal Airlines Corporation (NAC) were elected first and second vice-presidents, respectively. Hariman Lama of Incentives Tours and Travels has been elected secretary and Pamfa Dhamala of Langtang RI Trekking and Expedition has been named treasurer. Bibhuti Chand Thakur, Shiva Dhakal, Sunil Sakya, Marcus Cotton, Sanjay Mathema and Pawan Tuladhar are members of the new committee. (PR)

Published: 22-03-2015 08:27

User's Feedback

Click here for your comments

Comment via Facebook

Don't have facebook account? Use this form to comment