Print Edition - 2018-04-08  |  Sports Digest

Kakshapati elected NCA prez

- Post Report, Kathmandu

Apr 8, 2018-

Nepal Cycling Association (NCA) elected a 12-member executive committee unanimously on Friday under the presidency of Gopal Sundar Lal Kakshapati. Kakshapati replaces Chhimi Urkyne Gurung. Sudip Paudel and Ravindra Shrestha were elected as vice presidents while Ranjan Rajbhandari was picked up as general secretary. Devendra Basnyat is the secretary and Sanjeev Kumar the treasurer. Pushkar Shah, Rajendra Man Shrestha, Dawa Tamang, Krishna Gopal Shrestha, Sangeet Shrestha and Lila Rai are the members. 

Published: 08-04-2018 10:48

User's Feedback

Click here for your comments

Comment via Facebook

Don't have facebook account? Use this form to comment