21 cricketers picked up

  • Sports Digest

Jan 16, 2019-

Banepa Cricket Academy and Sports Centre on Tuesday picked up 21 players from a Talent Hunt programme for the upcoming School League Cricket Tournament scheduled for January 19 to February 2 at the Pulchowk Engineering College. A total of 10 schools are participating in the tournament. The selected players include Aaish Bhattarai, Diwakar Kunwar, Yuvraj Khatri, Anjan Koirala, Ashok Poudel, Piyush KC, Atharva Poudel, Nilesh Khatri, Samrat Bhushal, Aaditya Subedi, Ajay Kumar Deo, Nirakar Bhakta Rai, Aadit Subedi, Priyanshu Shrestha, Nischal Amatya, Sakriya Pratap Karki, Derek Ronak Parajuli, Bishow Karki, Hridaya Giri, Nabin Tamang and Rajan GC. (PR)

Published: 16-01-2019 08:49

User's Feedback

Click here for your comments

Comment via Facebook

Don't have facebook account? Use this form to comment